Matrixneedling™ Anti-Aging Intense Sterile Serum

Microneedling serum for the treatment of lines and severe deep wrinkles.
  • Effectively reshapes severe wrinkles
  • Visible after just a few applications
  • Much more effective than conventional cosmetics
Steril Tierversuchsfrei

€26.99*

Content: 10 ml (€269.90* / 100 ml)
DA155613-1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Anti-Aging Intense is a sterile, highly concentrated microneedling serum designed to reverse severely pronounced wrinkles and advanced signs of aging. It is designed to be delivered transdermally into the skin with the NeedlingPen or Dermaroller to significantly promote collagen formation and replenish hyaluronic acid levels. Wrinkle funnels are gradually smoothed, and the skin's tone and elasticity are restored. The serum can be used on the whole face as well as on the body.

We use over 40 carefully balanced ingredients in bio-stimulant and pharmaceutically pure quality for this serum. To bring short-term and long-term effects into a perfect symbiosis, we rely on both high molecular weight HA (≥ 1500 kD), low molecular weight HA (≤50 kD) and oligohyaluronic acid (≤3 kD) with small molecular mass. Important cornerstones of the formulation are also tripeptides, glutathiones, niancinamides, retinol and vitamin C. For gentle delivery of the complex formulation, magnesium sulfate has a protective effect on the skin's appearance and promotes regenerative capacity. Stabilized and emulsified by natural Caprylyl Glycol, Anti-Aging Intense is therefore free of parabens and kerosenes.

Due to its liquid viscosity, Anti-Aging Intense is ideally suited as a gentle lubricating film between the microneedling device and the skin, which is why the treatment is perceived as significantly more pleasant for both the user and the person being treated.

Key

Features.

Fast results

Visible decrease of visible wrinkles after only a few applications.

Complex

Balanced symbiosis of amino acids, peptides and essential vitamins.

Stabilization

Gentle stabilization through natural caprylyl glycol instead of parabens and kerosenes.

Clean

Free from artificial penetrators, mineral oils, formaldehyde and silicones.

Animal-free

We test our products exclusively on ourselves, never on animals.

Packaging

Pharmaceutically pure lancing ampoule, designed as a reusable injection container

Indications

Anti-aging
Deep wrinkles
Collagen formation
Skin aging
Décolleté wrinkles
Body wrinkles
Hand wrinkles

Effective & Precise.


How to use.


Integrate this serum into your existing microneedling treatment, or achieve a proven improvement in skin texture in eight simple steps and less than 45 minutes of treatment time with Matrixneedling™ - our advanced microneedling therapy.

3 Serum


A blunt cannula and a syringe are required to withdraw the serum. Place the cannula on the syringe and remove the protective cap of the cannula. Now remove the protective cap of the serum and pierce the septum with the cannula. Now you can draw up the syringe very easily. Then apply the serum to the treatment area to work it in with the NeedlingPen or Dermaroller.

FAQs

Technical data

Quantity
10 ml
TypeInjection container
Penetration depth0,25 mm - 2,5 mm
Packagingvial / ampoule
MaterialAmber glass
SeptumPiercing rubber
ClosureAluminum sheet
Protective capFlip-top
Storage temperature15 - 25 degrees

INCIs

To bring short-term and long-term effects into a perfect symbiosis, we rely on both high-molecular HA (≥ 1500 kD), low-molecular HA (≤50 kD) and oligohyaluronic acid (≤3 kD) with extremely small molecular mass. Hyaluron has the property to bind large amounts of water and plump up the skin. The combination of long-chain and short-chain hyaluronic acids can moisturize both the superficial epidermis and deep layers of the skin.
Glutathione is one of the best natural anti-aging agents that can basically be produced in the human body by all cells. The tripeptide is synthesized in the cytosol in a multi-step process from the three amino acids glutamic acid, cysteine and glycine. Glutathione has a strong antioxidant effect that stops free radicals and protects the skin from harmful environmental influences - the so-called extrinsic factors. For the skin, it acts as an antioxidant shield, detoxifying component and immune booster.
Collagen consists of up to 2000 different amino acids, which are urgently needed to strengthen connective tissue. Scientists came to the conclusion in empirical studies that collagen, which is only applied topically via masks or creams, is completely retained by the outermost skin barrier. This means that it cannot penetrate into the extracellular matrix, where it is needed for the regression of wrinkles. Microneedling allows collagen to overcome this protective barrier and direct the individual profile of amino acids directly to their destination. Our Anti-Aging Intense contains a sophisticated profile of essential amino acids, such as Alanine, Arginine, Lysine, Valine, Histidine, Leucine, Theronine, Isoleucine, Glycine or Serine.
Properly used, peptide compounds stimulate collagen formation and excellently complement microneedling treatment. We use proprietary poly- and oligopeptides for skin tightening and wrinkle regression. The complex includes peptides Oligopeptide-24, Oligopeptide-34, SH-Oligopeptide-1, SH-Oligopeptide-2, SH-Polypeptide-1, SH-Polypeptide-11 and SH-Polypeptide-9.
Magnesium sulfate - also known as Epsom salt or Epsom salt - is a natural mineral that has a soothing effect on the skin and protects it from dehydration. Especially in complex formulations in combination with microneedling, it has a protective effect and promotes the healing process.
Niacinamide is a very well tolerated and stable vitamin B3 derivative. It is particularly valuable for freshly perforated skin, as it has anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and soothing effects. A great advantage here is that, unlike many substitutes, it does not dry out or irritate the skin.
We use a powerful retinol derivative, which has proven exceptional stability. Compared to conventional retinol, the derivative works more effectively and at the same time has a much lower potential for irritation and intolerance. Empirical case studies have shown that even severe wrinkles lose visibility. It improves the overall appearance of the skin, making it appear smoother and strengthened.
Adenosine is a nucleoside and one of the most powerful molecules in the human body. Originally developed by extraction for use in medicine to treat cardiac arrhythmias, adenosine is now increasingly used in high-quality cosmetic products. There it boosts cell metabolism and helps to reverse wrinkles. Aged skin appears more revitalized and firmer.
AQUA / WATER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM BICARBONATE, GLUTAMINE, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, ALANINE, ARGININE, LYSINE HCL, VALINE, GLUTATHIONE, HISTIDINE, LEUCINE, THREONINE, ISOLEUCINE, TRYPTOPHAN, PHENYLALANINE, TYROSINE, GLYCINE, POLYSORBATE 80, SERINE, ADENOSINE CYCLIC PHOSPHATE, ASPARTIC ACID, CYANOCOBALAMIN, CYSTINE, NIACINAMIDE, ASPARAGINE, GLUTAMIC ACID, NICOTINAMIDE ADENINE DINUCLEOTIDE, ORNITHINE HCL, PROLINE, HYDROXYPROLINE, METHIONINE, TAURINE, COENZYME A, ACETYL GLUTAMINE, LECITHIN, DISODIUM FLAVINE ADENINE DINUCLEOTIDE, THIAMINE NITRATE, PEG-35 CASTOR OIL, INOSITOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, BACILLUS/FOLIC ACID FERMENT FILTRATE EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PYRIDOXINE HCL, GLYCERIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, BIOTIN, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, FOLIC ACID, RIBOFLAVIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM EDTA, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, SODIUM OLEATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, OLIGOPEPTIDE-24, OLIGOPEPTIDE-34, SH-OLIGOPEPTIDE-1, SH-OLIGOPEPTIDE-2, SH-POLYPEPTIDE-1, SH-POLYPEPTIDE-11, SH-POLYPEPTIDE-9

Matrixneedling™ Anti-Aging Intense Sterile Serum

Microneedling Serum zur Behandlung von Linien und starker, tiefer Falten.
  • Bildet starke Falten effektiv zurück
  • Sichtbar bereits nach wenigen Anwendungen
  • Vielfach wirksamer als herkömmliche Kosmetik
Steril Tierversuchsfrei

26,99 €*

Inhalt: 10 ml (269,90 €* / 100 ml)
DA155613-1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Das Anti-Aging Intense ist ein steriles, hochkonzentriertes Microneedling-Serum zur Rückbildung stark ausgeprägter Falten und fortgeschrittenen Zeichen der Hautalterung. Es wurde konzipiert, um es mit dem NeedlingPen oder Dermaroller transdermal in die Haut einzuschleusen und den Kollagenaufbau signifikant zu fördern und den Hyaluronhaushalt aufzufüllen. Faltentrichter werden nach und nach geglättet, die Spannkraft und Elastizität der Haut wieder hergestellt. Das Serum kann sowohl ganzflächig im Gesicht als auch am Körper eingesetzt werden.

Wir verwenden für dieses Serum über 40 sorgfältig aufeinander abgestimmte Inhaltsstoffe in bio-stimulanter und pharmazeutisch reiner Qualität. Um kurzfristige und langfristige Effekte in eine perfekte Symbiose zu bringen, setzen wir sowohl auf hochmolekulare HA (≥ 1500 kD), niedermolekulare HA (≤50 kD) sowie auf Oligohyaluronsäure (≤3 kD) mit kleiner Molekülmasse. Wichtige Grundsteine der Formulierung sind zudem Tripeptide, Glutathione, Niancinamide, Retinol und Vitamin C. Zur schonenden Verabreichung der komplexen Formulierung wirkt Magnesium Sulfat schützend auf das Hautbild ein und fördert die Regenerationsfähigkeit. Stabilisiert und emulgiert wird der Anti-Aging Intense durch natürliches Caprylyl Glycol, weshalb es frei von Paraben und Paraffinen ist.

Durch seine liquide Viskosität eignet sich das Anti-Aging Intense optimal als schonender Gleitfilm zwischen dem Microneedling-Gerät und der Haut, weshalb die Behandlung sowohl für den Anwender als auch für die behandelte Person als deutlich angenehmer empfunden wird.

Key

Features.

Schnelle Ergebnisse

Sichtbarer Rückgang von sichtbaren Falten bereits nach wenigen Anwendungen.

Komplex

Ausbalancierte Symbiose aus Aminosäuren, Peptiden und essenziellen Vitaminen.

Stabilisierung 

Schonende Stabilisierung durch natürliches Caprylyl Glycol statt durch Parabene und Paraffine.

Clean 

Frei von künstlichen Penetratoren, Mineralölen, Formaldehyd und Silikonen.

Tierversuchsfrei

Wir testen unsere Produkte ausschließlich an uns selbst, niemals an Tieren.

Packaging

Pharmazeutisch reine Stechampulle, konzipiert als mehrfach nutzbares Injektionsbehältnis

Indikationen

Anti-Aging
Tiefe Falten
Kollagenaufbau
Hautalterung
Dekolletéfalten
Körperfalten
Handfalten

Wirksam & Präzise. 


Die Anwendung. 


Integriere dieses Serum in deine bestehende  Microneedling-Behandlung. Oder erreiche in acht einfachen Schritten und weniger als 45 Minuten Behandlungszeit ein nachweislich besseres Hautbild mit Matrixneedling™ - unserer weiterentwickelten Microneedling-Therapie.

Serum


Zur Entnahme des Serums ist eine stumpfe Kanüle und eine Spritze notwendig. Die Kanüle wird auf die Spritze gesteckt und die Schutzkappe der Kanüle entfernt. Entferne nun den Schutzdeckel des Serums und steche mit der Kanüle durch das Septum. Nun kannst du die Spritze sehr leicht aufziehen. Anschließend wird das Serum auf dem Behandlungsbereich appliziert, um es mit dem NeedlingPen oder Dermaroller einzuarbeiten

FAQs

Technische Daten

Menge
10 ml
TypInjektionsbehältnis
Penetrationstiefe0,25 mm - 2,5 mm
VerpackungVial / Ampulle
MaterialBernsteinglas
SeptumDurchstichgummi
VerschlussAluminiumblech
SchutzkappeFlip-Top
Lagertemperatur15 - 25 Grad

INCIs

Um kurzfriste und langfristige Effekte in eine perfekte Symbiose zu bringen, setzen wir sowohl auf hochmolekulare HA (≥ 1500 kD), niedermolekulare HA (≤50 kD) sowie auf Oligohyaluronsäure (≤3 kD) mit extrem kleiner Molekülmasse. Hyaluron hat die Eigenschaft große Mengen Wasser zu binden und die Haut aufzupolstern. Durch die Kombination von lang- und kurzkettigen Hyaluronsäuren kann sowohl die oberflächliche Epidermis als auch tiefe Hautschichten mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt werden.
Glutathione ist einer der besten natürlichen Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffe, der grundsätzlich im menschlichen Körper von allen Zellen hergestellt werden kann. Das Tripeptid wird im Zytosol in einem mehrstufigen Prozess aus den drei Aminosäuren Glutaminsäure, Cystein und Glycin synthetisiert. Glutathione besitzt eine starke, antioxidative Wirkung, die freie Radikale stoppt und die Haut vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen – den sogenannten extrinsischen Faktoren - schützt. Für die Haut wirkt es als antioxidatves Schutzschild, entgiftende Komponente und Immun-Booster.
Kollagen besteht aus bis zu 2000 verschiedenen Aminosäuren, die zur Stärkung des Bindegewebes dringend benötigt werden. Wissenschaftler kamen in empirischen Studie zu der Erkenntnis, dass Kollagen, welches lediglich topisch über Masken oder Cremes aufgetragen wird, vollständig von der äußersten Hautbarriere zurück gehalten wird. Das heißt, es kann nicht bis in die extrazelluläre Matrix vordringen, wo es für die Rückbildung von Falten gebraucht wird. Durch Microneedling kann Kollagen diese Schutzbarriere überwinden und das individuelle Profil von Aminosäuren direkt zum Bestimmungsort leiten. Unser Anti-Aging Intense enthält ein ausgeklügeltes Profil essenzieller Aminosäuren, wie Alanine, Arginine, Lysine, Valine, Histidine, Leucine, Theronine, Isoleucine, Glycine oder Serine.
Richtig eingesetzt, stimulieren Peptidverbindungen den Kollagenaufbau und ergänzen die Microneedling-Behandlung exzellent. Wir verwenden geschützte Poly- und Oligopeptide zur Straffung der Haut und der Rückbildung von Falten. Der Komplex umfasst die Peptide Oligopeptide-24, Oligopeptide-34, SH-Oligopeptide-1, SH-Oligopeptide-2, SH-Polypeptide-1, SH-Polypeptide-11 und SH-Polypeptide-9.
Magnesium Sulfat – auch als Epsom Salz oder Bittersalz bezeichnet – ist ein natürliches Mineral, welches beruhigend auf die Haut einwirkt und diese vor Austrocknung schützt. Besonders bei komplexen Formulierungen in Kombination mit dem Microneedling wirkt es schützend und fördert den Heilungsprozess.
Niacinamid ist ein sehr gut verträgliches und stabiles Vitamin B3 Derivat. Für frisch perforierte Haut ist es besonders wertvoll, da es entzündungshemmend, antibakteriell und beruhigend wirkt. Ein großer Vorteil dabei ist, dass es im Gegensatz zu vielen Substitutionsstoffen, die Haut nicht austrocknet oder irritiert.
Wir verwenden ein starkes Retinol-Derivat, was sich durch außergewöhnliche Stabilität bewährt hat. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Retinol, wirkt das Derivat effektiver und weist gleichzeitig ein wesentlich geringeres Potenzial für Irritationen und Unverträglichkeiten auf. In empirischen Fallstudien konnte gezeigt werden, dass selbst starke Falten an Visibilität verlieren. Es verbessert das allgemeine Erscheinungsbild der Haut und lässt diese glatter und gestärkt wirken.
Adenosin ist ein Nukleosid und eines der leistungsstärksten Moleküle des menschlichen Körpers. Durch Extraktion ursprünglich für die Medizin entwickelt, um Herzrhythmusstörungen zu behandeln, kommt Adenosin heute vermehrt in hochwertigen Kosmetikprodukten zum Einsatz. Dort kurbelt es den Zellstoffwechsel an und hilft bei der Rückbildung von Falten. Gealterte Haut wirkt revitalisierter und straffer.
AQUA / WATER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM BICARBONATE, GLUTAMINE, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, ALANINE, ARGININE, LYSINE HCL, VALINE, GLUTATHIONE, HISTIDINE, LEUCINE, THREONINE, ISOLEUCINE, TRYPTOPHAN, PHENYLALANINE, TYROSINE, GLYCINE, POLYSORBATE 80, SERINE, ADENOSINE CYCLIC PHOSPHATE, ASPARTIC ACID, CYANOCOBALAMIN, CYSTINE, NIACINAMIDE, ASPARAGINE, GLUTAMIC ACID, NICOTINAMIDE ADENINE DINUCLEOTIDE, ORNITHINE HCL, PROLINE, HYDROXYPROLINE, METHIONINE, TAURINE, COENZYME A, ACETYL GLUTAMINE, LECITHIN, DISODIUM FLAVINE ADENINE DINUCLEOTIDE, THIAMINE NITRATE, PEG-35 CASTOR OIL, INOSITOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, BACILLUS/FOLIC ACID FERMENT FILTRATE EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PYRIDOXINE HCL, GLYCERIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, BIOTIN, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, FOLIC ACID, RIBOFLAVIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM EDTA, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, SODIUM OLEATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, OLIGOPEPTIDE-24, OLIGOPEPTIDE-34, SH-OLIGOPEPTIDE-1, SH-OLIGOPEPTIDE-2, SH-POLYPEPTIDE-1, SH-POLYPEPTIDE-11, SH-POLYPEPTIDE-9